Skip to main content

Brentford FC Club Contacts

Who's Who
A Directory of Non Playing Staff

NameTitle
Email
Cliff CrownChairman
Donald KerrVice-Chairman 
David MerrittDirector
Mike Power
Director
Nity Raj
Director
Philip WhallDirector
Eddie RogersAssociate Director 
Alan BirdAssociate Director
David HeathAssociate Director
John HertingAssociate Director

Mark DevlinChief Executivemdevlin@brentfordfc.co.uk
Nicole MehtaPA to Chief Executivenmehta@brentfordfc.co.uk
Phil GilesCo-Director of Football
Rasmus AnkersenCo-Director of Football
Rob RowanHead of Football Operationsrrowan@brentfordfc.co.uk 
Dean SmithHead Coach
Richard O'KellyAssistant Head Coach
Simon RoyceGoalkeeper Coach 
Flemming PedersenB Team Head Coach
Kevin O'Connor
B Team Assistant Coach

Neil GreigHead of Medicalngreig@brentfordfc.co.uk
Daryl MartinFirst Team Physiotherapistdmartin@brentfordfc.co.uk
Richard ClarkFirst Team Physiotherapist
Matt StrideDoctormstride@brentfordfc.co.uk
Siva Mani-BabuDoctor
Chris HaslamHead of Athletic Performance
Luke StopforthHead of Analysislstopforth@brentfordfc.co.uk
Bob OtengKit Logistics Manager
boteng@brentfordfc.co.uk
Peter GilhamWelfare Managerpgilham@brentfordfc.co.uk
Lorna FalconerLogistics Managerlfalconer@brentfordfc.co.uk
Allan SteeleEducation & Welfare Officerasteele@brentfordfc.co.uk
Andy ScottChief Scoutascott@brentfordfc.co.uk

Lisa HallClub Secretarylhall@brentfordfc.co.uk
Claire Hiskett
Reception Manager
chiskett@brentfordfc.co.uk
Natalie BurkittFinance Directornburkitt@brentfordfc.co.uk
Tim YatesInterim Finance Directortyates@brentfordfc.co.uk
Aye Aye NyeinAccountantanyein@brentfordfc.co.uk
Nicholas OutredFinance Managernoutred@brentfordfc.co.uk
Kurt Pittman
Director of Marketing
kpittman@brentfordfc.co.uk
Ciaran BrettContent Executive
cbrett@brentfordfc.co.uk
Rosina JonesTicketing Managerrjones@brentfordfc.co.uk
Madeleine TarrantAssistant Ticketing Managermtarrant@brentfordfc.co.uk
Emma VetrianoMarketing Managerevetriano@brentfordfc.co.uk
Alan WalshOperations Managerawalsh@brentfordfc.co.uk
Barney McGheeSafety Officerbmghee@brentfordfc.co.uk
Nick BaldwinHead Groundsman
Chris WickhamHead of Media Relationscwickham@brentfordfc.co.uk
Mike SullivanCommercial Managermsullivan@brentfordfc.co.uk
Daniel OforiRetail Managerdofori@brentfordfc.co.uk

Community Sports TrustTitleEmail
Lee Doyle
Chief Executive Officer
ldoyle@brentfordfccst.com
Luke Skelhorn
General Manager
lskelhorn@brentfordfccst.com
Chris Barrett
Education Manager (GPLZ)
cbarrett@brentfordfccst.com
Luis Melville
Community Development Manager
lmelville@brentfordfccst.com
Peter Shears
Senior Project Manager
pshears@brentfordfccst.com
Amy Crook    
Office Manager & Matchday Co-ordinator
acrook@brentfordfccst.com
Jacky Montague
Finance Manager
jmontague@brentfordfccst.com
Paul Skelhorn
Media and Communications Manager
pskelhorn@brentfordfccst.com
Greg Hardman
Schools & Coaches Manager
ghardman@brentfordfccst.com
Graham Goodden
Kicks & Street Sports Manager
ggoodden@brentfordfccst.com
Neil Young
Project Development Manager
nyoung@brentfordfccst.com
Ryan Peters
Senior Coach
rpeters@brentfordfccst.com
Luke Brooks-Smith    
Senior Coach  
lbsmith@brentfordfccst.com
Andrew Bell
Corporate Partnerships Manager
abell@brentfordfccst.com