Skip to main content

Brentford FC Club Contacts

Who's Who
A Directory of Non Playing Staff

NameTitleEmail
Cliff CrownChairman
Donald KerrVice-Chairman 
David MerrittDirector
Mike Power
Director
Nity Raj
Director
Philip WhallDirector
Eddie RogersAssociate Director 
Alan BirdAssociate Director
David HeathAssociate Director
John HertingAssociate Director
Jon GoslingAssociate Director
Mark DevlinChief Executivemdevlin@brentfordfc.co.uk
Phil GilesCo-Director of Football
Rasmus AnkersenCo-Director of Football
Robert RowanHead of Football Operations
Lisa HallClub Secretarylhall@brentfordfc.co.uk
Dean SmithHead Coach
Richard O'KellyAssistant Head Coach
Simon RoyceGoalkeeper Coach 
Flemming PedersenDevelopment Squad Head Coach
Tom BatesCoach
Bartek SylwestrzakCoach
Ose AibangeeAcademy Directoroaibangee@brentfordfc.co.uk
Kevin O'Connor
Development Squad Assistant Coach

Jon De Souza
Youth Team Manager
Gabriel Flores
Assistant Youth Team Manager
Ron DangerfieldHead of Academy Operationsrdangerfield@brentfordfc.co.uk
Joshua DorlikarAcademy Administratorjoshuadorlikar@brentfordfc.co.uk
Luke StopforthHead of Performance Analysislstopforth@brentfordfc.co.uk
Neil GreigHead of Medicalngreig@brentfordfc.co.uk
Tom PerrymanConditioning Coach
James PurdueConditioning Coachjpurdue@brentfordfc.co.uk
Matt StrideTeam Doctormstride@brentfordfc.co.uk
Chris DomoneyMasseur
Siva Mani-BabuAcademy Doctor
Daryl MartinFirst Team Physiotherapistdmartin@brentfordfc.co.uk
Richard ClarkFirst Team Physiotherapist
Nick Stubbings
Head of Academy Medicalnstubbings@brentfordfc.co.uk
Darren SternAcademy Conditioning Coachdstern@brentfordfc.co.uk
Will Shepherd
Academy Sports Therapist
Bob OtengKit Logistics Manager
boteng@brentfordfc.co.uk
Scott CarsonAssistant Kit Man 
Peter GilhamPlayer Welfare Managerpgilham@brentfordfc.co.uk
Lorna Falconer
Logistics Manager (First Team and Development Squad)lfalconer@brentfordfc.co.uk
Claire Hiskett
Reception Manager
chiskett@brentfordfc.co.uk
Elaine IlesReceptionistreception@brentfordfc.co.uk
Bernie BurtonReceptionistreception@brentfordfc.co.uk
Chris WickhamHead of Media Relationscwickham@brentfordfc.co.uk
Mark ChapmanMedia Content Managermchapman@brentfordfc.co.uk
Ciaran BrettContent Executive
cbrett@brentfordfc.co.uk
Sean RidleyVideo Content Managersridley@brentfordfc.co.uk
Chris Deacon
Media Intern
cdeacon@brentfordfc.co.uk
Rosina JonesTicket Office Managerrjones@brentfordfc.co.uk
Madeleine TarrantTicket Office and Member Supportmtarrant@brentfordfc.co.uk
Elliott TaylorTicketing Executive - Group Salesetaylor@brentfordfc.co.uk
Mike SullivanCommercial Managermsullivan@brentfordfc.co.uk
Nicole MehtaPA to Chief Executivenmehta@brentfordfc.co.uk
Natalie BurkittFinance Directornburkitt@brentfordfc.co.uk
Kurt Pittman
Director of Marketing
kpittman@brentfordfc.co.uk
Emma Vetriano
Marketing Manager
evetriano@brentfordfc.co.uk
Jeremy Mondher
Brand Executive
jmondher@brentfordfc.co.uk
Alan WalshOperations Managerawalsh@brentfordfc.co.uk
Barney McGheeSafety Officerbmghee@brentfordfc.co.uk
Aye Aye NyeinAccountantanyein@brentfordfc.co.uk
May WynnAccounts Assistantmwynn@brentfordfc.co.uk
Marion PerkinsAccounts Assistantmperkins@brentfordfc.co.uk
Daniel OforiRetail Managerdofori@brentfordfc.co.uk
Nick BaldwinHead Groundsman
Brentford FC Community Sports Trust


Lee Doyle
Chief Executive Officer
ldoyle@brentfordfccst.com
Luke Skelhorn
General Manager
lskelhorn@brentfordfccst.com
Chris Barrett
Education Manager (GPLZ)
cbarrett@brentfordfccst.com
Luis Melville
Community Development Manager
lmelville@brentfordfccst.com
Peter Shears
Senior Project Manager
pshears@brentfordfccst.com
Amy Crook    
Office Manager & Matchday Co-ordinator
acrook@brentfordfccst.com
Jacky Montague
Finance Manager
jmontague@brentfordfccst.com
Paul Skelhorn
Media and Communications Manager
pskelhorn@brentfordfccst.com
Greg Hardman
Schools & Coaches Manager
ghardman@brentfordfccst.com
Graham Goodden
Kicks & Street Sports Manager
ggoodden@brentfordfccst.com
Neil Young
Project Development Manager
nyoung@brentfordfccst.com
Ryan Peters
Senior Coach
rpeters@brentfordfccst.com
Luke Brooks-Smith    
Senior Coach  
lbsmith@brentfordfccst.com
Andrew Bell
Corporate Partnerships Manager
abell@brentfordfccst.com