Skip to main content

Brentford FC Club Contacts

Who's Who
A Directory of Non Playing Staff

NameTitleEmail
Denis SmithPresident
Cliff CrownChairman
Donald KerrVice-Chairman 
David MerrittNon Executive Director
Philip WhallNon Executive Director
Eddie RogersAssociate Director 
Alan BirdAssociate Director
David HeathAssociate Director
John HertingAssociate Director
Jon GoslingAssociate Director
Mark DevlinChief Executivemdevlin@brentfordfc.co.uk
Frank McParlandSporting Director
Lisa HallClub Secretarylhall@brentfordfc.co.uk
Bob LampertChief Financial Officerrlampert@brentfordfc.co.uk
Mark WarburtonManager
David WeirAssistant Manager
Simon RoyceGoalkeeper Coach 
Ose AibangeeAcademy Directoroaibangee@brentfordfc.co.uk
Lee Carsley
Development Squad Manager
Jon De Souza
Youth Team Manager
Anthony HayesAssistant Youth Team Manager
Stuart EnglishHead of Academy Coachingsenglish@brentfordfc.co.uk
Ron DangerfieldHead of Academy Operationsrdangerfield@brentfordfc.co.uk
Jarrad Denham
Academy Administrator
jdenham@brentfordfc.co.uk
Joshua DorlikarAcademy Administratorjoshuadorlikar@brentfordfc.co.uk
Miguel Rios
Head of Academy Recruitment
mrios@brentfordfc.co.uk
Neil McIlhargeyHead of Performance Analysisnmcilhargey@brentfordfc.co.uk
Neil GreigHead of Medicalngreig@brentfordfc.co.uk
Matt SpringhamHead of Conditioning 
Tom PerrymanConditioning Coach
James PurdueConditioning Coachjpurdue@brentfordfc.co.uk
Matt StrideTeam Doctormstride@brentfordfc.co.uk
Siva Mani-BabuAcademy Doctor
Daryl MartinFirst Team Physiotherapistdmartin@brentfordfc.co.uk
Richard ClarkeFirst Team Physiotherapist
Nick Stubbings
Head of Academy Medicalnstubbings@brentfordfc.co.uk
Lewis JohnsonAcademy Physiotherapistljohnson@brentfordfc.co.uk
Darren SternAcademy Conditioning Coachdstern@brentfordfc.co.uk
Byron ChowlesAcademy Conditioning Coach
Will Shepherd
Academy Sports Therapist
Chris DomoneyMasseur
Bob OtengKit Logistics Manager
boteng@brentfordfc.co.uk
Greg Lapere
Assistant Kit Man 
Peter GilhamPlayer Liaison Managerpgilham@brentfordfc.co.uk
Sarah KirtonPA to Chief Executive and Club Secretaryskirton@brentfordfc.co.uk
Claire Hiskett
Reception Manager
chiskett@brentfordfc.co.uk
Elaine IlesReceptionistreception@brentfordfc.co.uk
Bernie BurtonReceptionistreception@brentfordfc.co.uk
Chris WickhamHead of Media and Communicationscwickham@brentfordfc.co.uk
Mark ChapmanDeputy Head of Media and Communicationsmchapman@brentfordfc.co.uk
Ciaran BrettMedia Assistantcbrett@brentfordfc.co.uk
Sean RidleyVideo Content Managersridley@brentfordfc.co.uk
Rosina JonesTicket Office Managerrjones@brentfordfc.co.uk
Abdi KaterTicket Office Assistantakater@brentfordfc.co.uk
Madeleine TarrantMembership Scheme Co-Ordinatormtarrant@brentfordfc.co.uk
Mike SullivanCommercial Managermsullivan@brentfordfc.co.uk
Kurt Pittman
Head of Marketing
kpittman@brentfordfc.co.uk
Alan WalshOperations Managerawalsh@brentfordfc.co.uk
Brian WaltonDeputy Operations Managerbwalton@brentfordfc.co.uk
Aye Aye NyeinAccountantanyein@brentfordfc.co.uk
May WynnAccounts Assistantmwynn@brentfordfc.co.uk
Marion PerkinsAccounts Assistantmperkins@brentfordfc.co.uk
Mazdak AtaieRetail Operations Managermataie@brentfordfc.co.uk
Dave SissonsRetail Operations Assistantdsissons@brentfordfc.co.uk
Nick BaldwinHead Groundsman

Brentford Football Club Community Sports Trust

NameTitleEmail
Lee DoyleChief Executive Officerldoyle@brentfordfccst.com
Luke SkelhornGeneral Managerlskelhorn@brentfordfccst.com
Peter ShearsDisabilities Managerpshears@brentfordfccst.com
Chris EdwardsSocial Inclusion Managercedwards@brentfordfccst.com
Paul SkelhornMedia and Communications Managerpskelhorn@brentfordfccst.com
Amy CrookOffice Manager & Matchday Community Co-ordinatoracrook@brentfordfccst.com
Jacky MontagueFinance Managerjmontague@brentfordfccst.com
Greg HardmanSchools & Coaches Managergharman@brentfordfccst.com
Luis MelvilleCommunity Development Managerlmelville@brentfordfccst.com
Martyn HallQuality Assurance Managermhall@brentfordfccst.com
Luke Brooks-SmithFootball Plus Co-ordinatorlbsmith@brentfordfccst.com
Chris BarrettGPLZ General Managercbarrett@brentfordfccst.com